Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ron Ramel

Geschäftsführer
r.ramel@wesa.ch
Tel. direkt +41 (0)62 956 50 84

Carmen Segessenmann

Administration
c.segessenmann@wesa.ch
Tel. direkt +41 (0)62 956 50 80

 

Martin Wagner

Leiter Werkzeugbau
m.wagner@wesa.ch
Tel. direkt +41 (0)62 956 50 87

Thomas Duppenthaler

Quality Manager
t.duppenthaler@wesa.ch
Tel. direkt +41 (0)62 956 50 82

Laurence Trachsel

Leiterin Produktion
l.trachsel@wesa.ch
Tel. direkt +41 (0)62 956 50 81

Yves Ulrich

Leiter Konstruktion
y.ulrich@wesa.ch
Tel. direkt +41 (0)62 956 50 88